I'm Still Here at Steemit!

in #blog4 years ago

DSC09501_02 (3).jpg

Hi Steemi friend! Is there anybody around here yet?

For those who don't know me, I'm Jammerson Santana (@jsantana). I am, I would say, a 'Steem Dinosaur', considering that I have been in this ecosystem since July 2016 (4 years!) and have closely monitored all the changes that have occurred here at Steem / Steemit.

I'm from Brazil, and maybe, I'm one of the first Brazilians to participate in a social network on Blockchain and that's a pleasure.

How are you guys? I hope well.

It had been a long time since I posted here on Steemit, like 9 months. Since the Steem / HIve fork I haven't posted here and I confess that this change or "cism" has confused me a little. I was in doubt if I was still here at Steemit or Hive. In fact, I don't see much difference yet on both sides and I'm not sure if I keep both blogs active.

I write this post just to say that "I am still alive" here and I intend, whenever possible, to keep my blog here on Steemit always active, with my usual photography posts.

Thank you very much and have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Hi @jsantana, thanks for the great post. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices.

I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. This should take no more than 15 min, and will give you 5-Steem coins upon your completion. If you are interested, please take the survey using this link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Thanks for reading and thank you in advance for your participation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37