You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendship In a New Age - Friendship Relies on Sharing Hopes and Dreams

in #blog7 years ago

I began to get serious about doing what needs to be done to set myself up for success and ensure that I could get to a place where I could help my friends out without ignoring my own needs or wellbeing.

I did the same thing about a year ago. My methods keeps shifting and morphing into new things but the end goal is still the same. Pay off everyone's debt. It may never happen but it's goal that is lofty enough to make me push and not so far that it seem unrealistic.

Another great post man. Keep working hard and my the steem be ever on your side <3

Sort:  

Even though it "may never happen," the important thing is that we're working towards that end goal right? As long as we keep trying, there's always hope for success. :) It would be awesome if I could get to that point someday where I can just pay off everyone's debts and all my friends can just spend 100% of their time pursuing their dreams and doing what they are passionate about in life.

Thank you so much for checking out my post, I really appreciate it! And congratulations again on hitting 53 rep! :) Too bad we can't get curie'd anymore now though lol :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70