You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why NOT to Sell Steem Dollar (SBD)

in #blog6 years ago

another very helpful post, Yvonne. though I still get confused with SBD, Steemians etc... I'm not even sure what's that amount displayed after the post?
anyways, I will figure it out later. make a chart so it will be easy for me to recall and understand. heheh
my biological memory and cpu needs an upgrade. heheh

Sort:  

Maiintindihan nyo po yan pag nareceive nyo na first reward after 7 days :-D kung pinalitan nyo reward setting to Power Up 100% wala kayo SBD marereceive, mapupunta lahat ng $$$ na yan sa Steem Power (SP) 😊
Kung naka default 50/50, SBD at SP marereceive natin after 7 days old post natin. Hindi na kikita posts natin after that. Kaya vote lang po tayo sa new posts not older than 7 days. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71