A glimpse into the future - Learning about Martin Armstrong

in #blog7 years ago

Hey guys,

Some of you might have heard of Mr Martin Armstrong. I read a lot about him tonight and wanted to share that with you.

images.jpg

He is an economic forecaster who studied cycles and statistics to predict trends and events into the future.

He even got in trouble, was arrested and spent 11 years in jail because of his findings. I wanted to keep full property of his discoveries.

I got absorbed reading his blog tonight and learned so much about history, social behavior and potential outcome of the current challenges.

He even gave his thoughts about Bitcoin and cryptocurrency in general.

Here's the address if you want to look into it. https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/blog/

There is also a movie called "The forecaster" from 2015, which I'll check out soon. This is all very interesting.

I'm sure a glimpse into the future can give us an edge in life, right? I'd love to hear your thoughts on that.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65