You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woke AF Reading List For Truth Seekers. This Is A Red Pill Party

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Yeah? Tell me what you thought? Have you seen Emery Smith yet? William Tompkins? I started watching Cosmic first back in April 2016. And binged watched. Went on from there.. Connected a lot of unanswered questions I had on my own personal experiences. Makes a lot more sense now too. Show is Heavy at times indeed, and I Love the ultimate message about how it starts from within, and how collective consciousness dictates our paths.

Playing devils advocate, you can easily label it larp' and dismiss it as hoax because of the extreme "impossibilities" he claims to have experience, but I'm not so sure that's the case. His details are too on point, accurate, and consistent. Corey called data dumps years previously to Q, and his demeanor appears to always be genuine. He doesn't need to do this, nor is he famous, in contrast to the criticism.

Sort:  

there are times I don't know what to think about it. Part of me really does believe there is a secret space program, part of me wonders if those "aliens" are actually demonic entities considering even in the book of enoch they are referenced as coming from an alternate dimension we cannot see. Also makes me wonder about CERN and quantum computers. Chances are if we had some interstellar space navy they'd probably already have quantum computers in use right? Corey certainly seems genuine thats for sure but it raises as many questions as it answers for me

You said it, I was gonna respond w/ the more I dig and find out the less I know. What I do understand is that it all connects and ultimately it's consciousness that dictates our reality. Call this the matrix or whatever, but it's a world where we can manipulate it through thought and where anything is possible, that's what they're not telling you. Because everything is sound vibration frequency that can be manipulated, including thought, matter, and time itself. Like this Mandella effect maybe? How things people remember have completely shifted, it's obvious! Monopoly guy, Bible verses, movie lines, favorite products, Statue of Liberty, the global geography. Not sure if that's CERN or not too, I'd imagine they had a hand in tho. But the portal is now closed: http://www.someonesbones.com/blog/cern-suffers-massive-explosion/
And for singularity and quantum computing, they absolutely use it, I'm sure it's just highly protected and secured, to where only the highest intel levels get to play. Might be the reason "they have everything" Q hints at. Think whom could be at play. N is not for nazi. The singularity has to exist because A.I. exists, how much do we use it? No clue. But I doubt they need it, since there's many means to a similar outcome in the cosmos.

And maybe we see the start Secret Space program announcement this year, Elon Musk already talking about being ready for Mars trips by 2019. Something is in the works, the drip drip is seeding peoples conscious. Eventually Antartica will be apart of this initial disclosure since they can't hide what's down there much longer. Also heard the Nordics will come forward at some point through the Vatican, but that could be some time down the line.

How about now with POTUS's Space Force!? 6th Branch of the Military.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33