You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog, 20 May 2019: "Special" Delivery? No ... Good Samaritan story?

in #blog5 years ago

In fact this shows life tells us the most interresting stories, so thanks a lot for sharing your one.

Sort:  

Certainly @josua1, my pleasure. The image you've chosen for your account is interesting If you have written a post about it, I would welcome a link to it.

Have a great day!


P.S. If you choose to respond, I would be (as always) interested to know what brought my account to your attention.

Well, this picture stands for prophecies of the bible which to come true in past, presence and future, about the "God of this world" (Luke 4:5-7), his Rulers of this world (Ephesians 6:12), their followers (Freemasons and others), their influence and actions on this world and what's most important, like all of this ends (2. Thessalonians 1:7-9).

I've posted a video about this prophecy with called bible-passages to the right place and if you're interrested, I will give you the link, but firstly I prefer to send you a link to an article, where I talk about a little part of this big theme (hope you like it).

https://steemit.com/freemasons/@josua1/wn2ll6p3

Btw, I saw one of your shared articles by marcocasario and noticed, you write high quality articles on a very high level, so I did hope to learn from you to upgrade my own skills on this way.

Okay, I looked over your post @josua1. The video never loaded (circle still spinning even now ...), in the time I have available, but I did read through the textual content. No doubt many in our world use symbols of which they know nothing of their history.

I'd still welcome a link to whatever you may have written about your account symbol. And your introductory post, if you have written one.

Encouraged to know you have found some value in my style of post writing. My time is very limited, compared to many "on here," so I don't write many. But what I do write, I try to make them count ... 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31