I'm Going To Las Vegas To Cover Freedom Fest!

in #blog7 years ago

ff2.png

Hey everyone! So last night I booked my tickets and it's going to happen. I'm heading to Las Vegas, Nevada to cover Freedom Fest!

The list of speakers is INSANE! I can't be completely sure I can interview everyone I want to, but I'll damn well try!

Some of the speakers include:

William Shatner

ff3.jpg

Greg Gutfeld

ff4.jpg

James O'Keefe

ff5.jpg

John McAfee

ff6.jpg

Lisa Kennedy

ff7.jpeg

Jeff Berwick @DollarVigilante

ff8.jpg

Senator Mike Lee

ff9.jpg

Congressman Justin Amash

ff10.jpg

John Stossel

ff11.jpg

Jim Rogers

ff12.jpg

Peter Schiff (sigh)

ff13.png

Dinesh D'Souza

ff14.jpg

Doug Casey

ff15.jpg

Anthem Blanchard

ff16.jpg

Conrad Black (weirdly enough)

ff17.jpg

Julie Borowski

ff18.jpg

Dan Bongino

ff19.png

Lyn Ulbricht

ff20.jpg

Max Keiser

ff21.jpg

Vit Jedlicka

ff22.jpg

Dan Johnson

ff23.jpg

and the list goes on and on and on and on.

It's insane!

Going into this dragon's den, I'm hoping to bring you all TONS of great interviews! So wish me luck!

And if you want to help me make this trip easier, you can donate to my Bitcoin or Ethereum below, or send something to my PayPal ([email protected]) or GoFundMe (https://www.gofundme.com/w3e2es). Any help is very much appreciated! I don't make much money and this kind of travel is incredibly expensive!

Otherwise, just lay back, lots of great content coming your way! :D

Thank you!


Bitcoin address:

bitcoin.jpg

Ethereum address:

ethereum address.png

Sort:  

Looking forward to the coverage!

Why dont you use Dash walet?

Sorry, I forgot to include it. Here it is! :)

dash address.png

Congrats 🙂🙂

Why the sigh on Peter?

I did a video calling out GoldMoney for having Soros as a series A investor a few months ago and Schiff claimed I was "anti-semitic" and "fake news" for simply stating that fact. The guy's a slanderous douche. I've never said a thing about Jewish people in my life. I report facts which is my job. He spoke on his podcast in front of tens of thousands of people making false claims about me.

I see. I sometimes watch his videos, but since i disagree with him on cryptocurrencies, i am now following other people like you.
I made some money following Soros recommendations in the 98 economic crisis. But i wouldn't say he is a nice guy

But i wouldn't say he is a nice guy

That's an understatement.

sweet!

Is McAfee having problems? wow

I keep telling my dad he needs a new AV. dang.

Very exciting, looking forward to your coverage of this event!

Have a fruitful trip.

Psst.....I hear Navada passed some new legislation...find a nice private place though.

Have a good trip should be some good interviews.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26