Celebrating My Birthday On Steemit!

in #blog7 years ago

steembday2.png

Last night I checked my wallet to find about a $500 payout for a post I'd made earlier this week! It was an incredible birthday present! Probably the most expensive birthday present I've ever gotten and it was all through the collaboration of countless Steemians!

I can't thank those who upvote me enough! After YouTube demonetized me by about 90% on my media's channel, I was concerned I would have to start doing what I love part time, but as Steemit ha taken off, I've been able to make enough money to scrape by!

The future of social media looks bright as long as we keep spreading the word about Steemit!

Onwards and Upwards my friends! :)

Sort:  

Happy Birthday!!
Blessings to you!!

Happy birthday Josh, may the coming year be filled with lots of friendships ,love
and many successes on Steemit !
Enjoy your day :) Hip hip horay ....

haha Thank you! I appreciate it! :)

happy birthday!

Thank you! :)

Happy birthday Josh, thanks for all your hard work!

Happy to do it! Thank you!


and Congrats to that post!

a18191f04f7f9684b23041f939b88d58.jpg

Congratulations, you deserve it

Happy birthday and congrats on your payout for your hard work!

Happy B'day Josh... definitely I agree that with Steemit the future of social media looks bright:) Keep up the positivity and thank you for your contributionism! Cheers, Damir

Happy birthday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45