Being Threatened By Deranged Facebookers - This Is What I Have To Deal With As A News Reporter

in #blog7 years ago

medisinfo3.png

Hey everyone! I figured I'd give a bit of an update as I haven't posted as much as usual today. I've shot 3 videos today and am working on my preparations to report on Freedom Fest in Las Vegas next week.

But the more interesting new is I have a complete psychopath threatening to kill me on Facebook for apparently being "A Gatekeeper Jew-shill".

This crazy dude on Facebook today started coming after Luke Rudkowski of We Are Change @LukeWeAreChange, Dan Dicks of Press For Truth @PressForTruth and of course yours truly.

hannibal agostini.png

hannibal agostini2.png

I laughed it off for quite some time but I found the man to be completely deranged.

He thought some random old lady wearing a "FDNY" hat was following him and collecting info on him for the Los Angeles Fire Department.

medisinfo7.jpg

He posts countless images of himself (a security guard) wielding his company issued Glock and calling himself "Storm Shadow".

medisinfo4.jpg

medisinfo5.jpg

medisinfo6.jpg

Not to mention, he confronts people in the truth movement that work their ass off every single day to expose truths on camera. Here he confronts Luke Rudkowski and claims he's a Jew agent against the first amendment...

Now I have people come after me all the time claiming I'm "Illuminati" and "Jewish" so it's nothing new, but these types of people become more and more abundant all the time.

I have many things against the Israeli government. I have many things against all governments in general as a voluntaryist. But this insane collective broad stroke of crazy internet people is getting worse by the day.

Many of these people have serious schizophrenia and need help. Many are just mislead and need people to talk common sense to them. They claim the problems of Zionists are the problems of regular everyday Jewish people who just wake up in the morning and go to work and pay the bills as if they're all secretly meeting as a cabal to take over the world.

Like every crazy theory, there is SOME basis to it, that's how it catches on, but this doesn't make it collectively true. Phil, the Jewish guy down the block isn't meeting with terrible individuals like Jacob Rothschild.

Have I mentioned yet that I'm NOT Jewish? That Dan is Christian? That Luke... Well I don't know nor care what he is if anything. I've spent a lot of time with him and he's truly a great person. Someone who inspires other to be the change they wish to see. He's not in it for competition, he teaches people to do his job and strive to be even better.

People attack Jeff Berwick the @DollarVigilante with these ridiculous unsubstantiated theories all the time as well.

Small minds talk about people. Average minds talk about news. Great minds talk about ideas.

To spend all day every day putting all your effort into "exposing" people for things you assume about them because they do well in their line of work telling the truth is such a pathetic waste of time. This is what divides us. This is what keeps us from accomplishing our goals. This is what discredits us and makes us look stupid. If this guy is going to throw theories at me, I'll just throw one back.

"Who's benefiting from this insanity?" ... Could some of these people be co-intel pro? Could some of these people be paid trolls? Could this be the Cass Sunstein infiltration of the truth movement?

These are questions worth asking.

Apparently this guy has been at events I've been at which makes me wonder. He certainly never spoke with me.

Now he's saying he's going to find me at future events I'm covering.

hannibal agostini3.png

Apparently the fire department thing was a joke... Well he only posted 7 pictures and conversed with his crazy friends about how he thinks he's being stalked by Jews...

And people call ME crazy for calling out the central banking system and the insane destruction of individual liberties as the government stages false flags. I don't know what you think my friends, but I'm feeling pretty sane. ;)

I wonder how this guy would do on Steemit? He'd end up with a negative reputation score. LOL Dinosaur social media like Facebook encourages trolling and all together just shittyness.

Another reason I LOVE Steemit! :D

Thanks for reading everyone and don't forget to Upvote, Follow & RESTEEM! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this, i agree, id much rather put my safety in smith & Wesson rather than 911
Stay safe!

I certainly would too! lol But I'm also Canadian, so carrying is next to impossible up here :(

Please follow me, I will follow back. I will like to keep up with you.

As you reach more and more people and your audience grows, so will the number of lunatics :D

I hope he gets on Steemit so somebody can talk some sense in him. He needs help. God, I hope we don’t read about him in the news one day...

Was just reading this last night:

https://www.nytimes.com/2017/07/08/us/he-became-a-hate-crime-victim-she-became-a-widow.html

Maybe if he finds out Mark Zuckerberg is jewish he'll quit posting on fakelook.

That's crazy. That guy should be reported to the police. He shouldn't be allowed to carry a weapon. He doesn't seem mentally healthy.

So many nut cases out there... Use that block button handy haha

Who's benefiting from this insanity? good point, I believe it is some sort of infiltration. Thanks for the post.

Storm Shadow? Guy took his GI Joes too seriously. Image result

Kidding aside you independent journalists risk injury without the fat contracts that the mocking bird media gets. Don't stop but keep safe.

LOL, the GI JOE wears it better.

Just gutless coward nobody's, not even worth the use of your brain cells discussing them. Just keep up the awesome work my friend. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51