ANNOUNCEMENT: I Will Be Interviewing Ron Paul Later This Week!

in #blog7 years ago

ron paul preview2.png

Hey everyone! So I was talking with Dr. Ron Paul and his people today and the plans are made!

I will be interviewing the legendary former Congressman, voluntaryist Dr. Ron Paul later this week!

it's happening.gif

I truly look forward to bringing you this content! Of course I'm incredibly excited considering I was personally inspired back in 2007 by Ron Paul to enter the liberty movement. He started me off on a collision course with reality that has never ended. He has created a domino effect of historic proportions with the liberty movement.

I look forward to interviewing him on some really hard hitting subjects in the time I have. The interview will be 15 minutes long and I couldn't be more excited to do it and share it with all of you!

The future is bright when you work hard!

Stay tuned folks! And don't forget to Upvote & Follow! :)

Sort:  

Nice, looking forward to it

Wow! Looking forward to it. The man who´s done most for the spreading of the liberty message in the story of mankind.

Next, Lew Rockwell? Walter Block?

Thanks man! I've actually interviewed Walter Block in person, last August. :)

Here´s another idea for interviewee, now that we talk about Block. Have you heard of Rafi Farber? Walter mentions him in a recent article of his. Very interesting character. Israeli politician and settler, agains US aid, very very pro Ron Paul. I translated to Spanish a famous article of his.

I´m sure you already know about him, but I thought I´d mention him anyway.

Sweet, Ron Paul is the man. Can't wait to watch.

I can't wait neither! Thanks! :P

How are you even gonna sleep until then????

Oh, did you get a reference from your chat with Justin???

Bahahahahahahaha!

Josh is the Man.

What!

Hey, tell him

#TaxationIsTheft

--

LOL

and a big hi from you and me and

#Canadastan

WOW This is huge! Ron is great!
Josh, you rock!

Awesome! Nice work! Any chance of a contest where one of your followers might get the ask a question?

This is a great idea, although I understand if @joshsigurdson wants to keep all 15 minutes for his own questions. What an opportunity!

Love it! Can't wait, he is one of my all-time favorites. I'll give you a shiny nickel if you can get him to say "jbcoin" and "sound money" in the same sentence! Thanks for the heads up, should be great @joshsigurdson

Looking forward to it a politician who is not full of BS.

Thats awesome. Ron Paul is the man. He was the only bright spot in our political system. He cured my apathy from politics and taught me the beauty of Austrian economics. The man is a legend. I went to 2 of his speeches and it was inspiring to say the least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55