You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Very Special Thanks to Venezuela, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nigeria, Australia (and let me know if i missed your country)

in #blog6 years ago

Thank you friend for having me on your list, although I have a few days that I returned to this platform, you had personal things to attend, hopefully and everything is in a good way I think it's fabulous, you seem like a great person and wise, want to help to so many people that says a lot about you

Sort:  

thanks you're a great person for saying these things. this is just me recognizing that there's some people who's willing spend their time here and being grateful for it. i don't really know what i'm gonna do with this data yet. we'll see 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55