The #Teardrop Smart token concept: A new beginning to attaining A whole new level of true, responsible and compassionate steemian

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

26678592_129522574519256_4793781045939853376_o.jpg


**A whole lot of people have undergone some life changing trumatic experiences, that had contributed to shaping the people they eventually turn our our to become.
Steemit really does not have a #Myexperience tag else there will be s whole lot of tears being shed by us daily on steemit
Most times a whole lot of people are traumatized, many are ashamed to tell things they've been through and in some other times people choke in tears telling you their experiences, their pain and their weaknesses

A user like cryptotie who has been battling with renal disease which have left him a bit disoriented will of course by all means be getting what I mean

Nevertheless one do not just shed tears except it was triggered. And I have been triggered by @surpassingoogle's selfless involvement in this blockchain that has put a lot of people in tears.

This difference here is that this tears are tears of accomplisment, tears of the fact that it's been a long time they've been shown love and it's been a long time they've been acknowledged.

The elasticity of pain sometimes makes people smile, and so does it happen when you get so excited and end up in tears just remembering how much you've come and just how much you've conquered

TEARDROP TOKEN

I was quick to notice the amount of tears that flows Everytime I see @surpassingoogle post, everybody seems to be choked up in emotion, everyone seems to be grateful for something that's been done for them, it's like a piety a place of confession where people let out their mind and pour out the content of their hearts.
Of course I won't like to blow Terry's trumpet, but face it, the man is metahuman, he'd been there when curation in my side became messed up, he was there when I was broke, there even when he had his own burdens to carry, he extends his hands to the small and rich to the thin and obessed not a sign of segregation, see he was the reason why these people in his posts where left in tears, let's not even start mentioning how, it will take a month to explain


Screenshot_20180114-163531.png


For Everytime a person has been in tears if there could be a teardrop​ token for Everytime a person has felt down and shed tears I think we'd have another currency beside Steem and SBD because a whole lot of people out there are in pain, and you will never know.

WE ARE OUR OWN TEARDROP TOKEN.

@surpassingoogle certainly has a great plan cooking yo his sleeve concerning this great initiative, and here are the proofs,


Screenshot_20180114-165449.png


However I've been thinking what is money , fiat or crypto if the holders do not really maximixe it's numerous advantages?
Sometimes we bask in our accomplishments that we tend to forget the tiny little voice next door, crying out in pain, we are more concerned about the lunch with our equals that we once forgot we use to be nobody. And even if a single entity such as Terry launches #Teardrop token, shall he alone be able to reach the world?

I love it when questions becomes rhetorical, it makes some certain points sink into the brain, and the truth is we are neglecting our compassion, steemit us like another planet Earth and by all means soon which become a more bigger entity even then Facebook. And Google seems to be noticing


Screenshot_20180114-163715.png


Screenshot_20180114-163703.png


One more time, I'd like to say, we are our own #teardrop token, and why do I say so?

Because I'd imbibe us to listen more and focus to those voices in tears reaching out to us, let's share teardrop token anywhere we notice pain and grief on our blockchain and beyond.

It's should not be just the currency, let it be that compassion flows from and heart and to other who certainly needs it,
In the Bible Jesus healed ten lepers and only one came to give thanks but one gave thanks let's not wait for appreciation but show love and this way we are certainly bringing @surpassingoogle #teardrop token a reality, whether in crypto form or human form

A few steemian has promoted this initiative and by all means it gladens my heart, need I tell you that I was put to tears why I lay dieing and @ogoowinner gave me her TEARDROP​ token?

I see @Destinysaid and @papa-pepper helping to promote this initiative and im using this opportunity to call out to my friends who has made this place a revelation for me


Screenshot_20180114-164511.png

Screenshot_20180114-164748.png



People like @abh12345 @purepinay @ayobami99 @ogoowinner @khaleelkhazi @inertia my delectable friend @girlbeforemirror @immorajas, @hopehuggs @gloglo the impeccable one @anomadsoul @oluwoleolaide @robyneggs @emenomelover the sweet one and a host of many others

teardrop token can be made a reality, however it's in us, the ability to do so lies with us, let is make it count, I can finish but notice the tears in my eyes, please resteem this to your followers and let's create a new generation of teardrop token.



Images from Steemit account @papa-pepper @Destinysaid @surpassingoogle
Sort:  

sounds promising

Special to me that you think so

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Yes Terry of course, I see a lot of support towards this campaign certainly it's a possibility, that we can never override from that your brilliant mind

It would help this community should #teardrop token is launched either fiat or by heart

It is promising

@josediccuss Thiis a great post and thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the teardrops tags, I will pour out my happy and sad moment

you are right, @josediccus. I’m sure no matter what our emotion it’ll probably be expressed in tear form. Happy or sad find me in the corner in a puddle.

Very long post man...
Keep it up @josediccus

@surpassinggoogle...He's one steemian i respect. Not every one can do what he does for other people especially minnows. So selfless!. He has not yet touched any of my posts but i know he will one day. I jus want to say Jehovah will bless him for all his good works!

Well keep posting good work buddy, he will

Everywhere I go on steemit, I hear the name @surpassinggoogle, it's obvious he's making great impacts in people's life like mine, @teardrop is an initiative that reminds us of the human in human. It's a great idea, I support u on every step, please just tell me how to and what to do

It's simple you start by helping others o know you are relatively new, and you also need to be showed kidness, never worry, work hard and all will set into place

Thank you, I will

Nice post. I can really feel the emotion. Thanks for sharing this 😊

Thanks for introducing this. What is next? Blood and sweat?

Love the concept. I would like to promote this post in #ktc @khaleelkazi. Please check out your post on discord.

I don't understand what you mean by promote?

There are time when #teardrops are uncontrollable
There are times when #teardrops from my eye without being beaten
There are times I had seen #teardrops as a result of unbelievable achievement

But the greatest #teardrops was when my mum was under surgery, I wiped my ass off but as @supassinggoogle said "Jehovah Heals."

Thanks for the insight sir!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53