You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guatemala Part 7: The gorgeous natural pools of Semuc Champey National Park (Fotos + Videos)

in #blog6 years ago

This place is so amazing I wonder how many hours you spent trying to cover this place it's so large, the cool water, the pond, the caves and everything really I must tell you, it's so splendid I've never swam before, I wonder how it feels to be able to swim.
It's such a thrilling adventure, so many video, you're an amazing travel blogger I swear this is amazing

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your kind words!!! The water was not really deep, so you could walk around a lot. Unfortunately we just had 1 day to cover the hole place! A few more would have been nice. But It was a really special place to be. :)

Well such a place is really worth staying for so long in other to have so much fun. 😁😁😁 cheers!

I really have to say that I am always happy to see your comments on my posts! Its nice to see that someone really reads the post with time and appreciates the work I do! - I can see that you are doing great yourself and want to support you and your work!- Also to give back. Let me know if you need anything! Until then Ill see that I put you on my autovote ;) Keep up the good work and the positive vibe that you are bringing to this platform. People like you are the reason why this platform is so great and the community is still growing! Cheers back; Liz

Well isn't today such an amazing day for me? 😁😁 well yourself are very cheerful and they way you reply to my every comment makes me even happy, I'm always happy seeing your contents they're so thrilling and well detailed as well main reason why I come to your blog over and over again.
I'm so grateful for your kind gesture Liz and I'll always support in anyway I can too with my tiny votes 😁😁.

Keep up with the contents my friend, I'm utterly grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46