Birthday of a Steemians: osmy07

in #blog5 years ago

Hello friends, last month was the birthday of one of my best friends @osmy07, I have to admit that this past year we have joined more thanks to the fact that we share more time both in the hospital and abroad.

C3-TZR1g81-UNa-Ps7vz-NXHue-W5-ZM76-DSHWEY7onmf-Lxc-K2i-PP8ne-QDajb7pu-JEXee-Wc-Bd-Ngid-WNyh-PVfibkk-Ut-T4-Vqme5i-NJS4rte-Uyy-X8fyopjsp3-ZE5nost

As Oprah would say: She is the mother I never had. She is ... the sister everybody would want. She is the friend that everybody deserves. I don't know a better person. I don't know a better person.

It was a very quiet day, his mother made a very rich lunch, a fried Chinese-style rice which was very rich and the best thing was that it was abundant, then from there we were joking and listening to music, then chopped a very rich cake .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81