[ESP/ENG]Manifiesto del día de hoy (14/07/19)

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

El día de ayer fue todo un éxito! primero porque iniciamos los manifiestos en multi-lenguaje y eso al parecer va a ser excelente! ya que he recibido feedbacks preciosos en ingles también, y segundo porque hice mis ejercicios!.

he decidido (gracias a los problemas que me genera usar multi-lenguaje dentro de la extensión "Steempress", estos son mis episodios piloto para esta nueva innovación al blog!) hacer estos post divididos en dos partes, primera en español y segunda en ingles, para así hacer un orden mas ameno a la lectura!.

A mis alumnos de guitarra les inculco el valor de la puntualidad y del compromiso, entro en un papel estricto para enderezar las ramas así el árbol haya nacido torcido.

Escribiré aquí unas palabras de mis proyecciones sobre este día, manera así de mentalizarme para lograr todo lo que el día de hoy he escrito aquí y haré.

Empecemos:

1.- Finalizaré mi primera clase de guitarra del día con un alumno al que le estoy dando lecciones de bajo, lleva semanas conmigo realizando distintas practicas y el día de hoy arrancamos con nuestra primera canción! Locked out of heaven - Bruno Mars.

2.- Iré a mis siguientes alumnos ubicados no tan lejos de mi casa (:! para seguir con un día lleno de dar y recibir energía de conocimiento.

Yesterday was a success! first because we started the manifestos in multi-language and that apparently is going to be excellent! since I have received precious feedbacks in English too, and second because I did my exercises!.

 I have decided (thanks to the problems generated by using multi-language within the "Steempress" extension, these are my pilot episodes for this new blog innovation!) to make these posts divided into two parts, first in Spanish and second in English, to make a more enjoyable reading order !.  

 To my guitar students I instill the value of punctuality and commitment, I enter a strict role to straighten the branches even if the tree is born crooked. 

 I will write here some words of my projections on this day, way of mentalizing myself to achieve everything that I have written here today and will do. 

 Let's start: 

  1.- I will finish my first guitar class of the day with a student I am giving bass lessons to, he has been working with me for weeks, and today we start with our first song! Locked out of heaven - Bruno Mars. 

 2.- I will go to my next students located not so far from my house (:! to continue with a full day of giving and receiving energy of knowledge. 



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://joseacabrerav.steemblogs.club/2019/07/14/manifiesto-del-dia-de-hoy-14-07-19/
Sort:  

Vayalo bro, dejándote mi voto por aquí. Tenemos que apoyarnos para crecer en esta tribu.

Super agradecido!! estas nuevos fron-ends de distintas comunidades de verdad hacen la diferencia, estoy seguro que mi contenido llegará a mas gente así como descubriré excelente material de personas también activistas del emprendimiento del futuro (justo ahora (: ).

el dia de hoy no dejé ninguna canción porque no vino al caso, sin embargo, tienes música en post anteriores, si quieres escuchar musica 100% original.

i don't know how to edit this scrolls because if i deleted that Html the entire english part goes on chaos, so, enjoy the scrolling!! (:

Congratulations @joseacabrerav! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Glad to see you smiling, and working through the details. Sometimes we have to try so many ways till we figure out the thing that works best. And then something changes. Constantly improving. I should get my guitar out and practice tonight. :) Steem on!

you should! im thinking on put some lessons here, you would like to see them? maybe i can post a little study program (:! .

im listen you on song, im on "go inside yourself" reading your titles i can see a direccion trough concious, sending love vibes <3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47