🍤🍤a very easy and delicious recipe

in #blog6 years ago
Life is one and we have the obligation to enjoy it. Yesterday I bought some shrimp and I gave myself the task of preparing my mom the best pasta in the world, well at least
I do not like cooking very much, but when I have the ingredients I need and it's something that I'm dying to eat, I become the best chef. And it is not because I will prepare them, but they were very good.

Ingredients:

500gr of shrimp.
1kg of pasta.
3 garlic cloves.
1 onion.
Chives, coriander and parsley.
The juice of a lemon.
4 tomatoes

Preparation:

Cut all the vegetables in Julián, sauté in a little oil, add the previously peeled shrimp. Simultaneously, prepare the pasta, important that it remains "ardent". In the process of cooking the shrimp, add half an onion, the peeled tomatoes and a few cloves of garlic, then add the sauce to the shrimp. Once it is ready to be ready, add the lemon juice.
Sort:  

hey @jorgebarberab12
i'm just upvote u
check to my post oke!

Awesome guy you are. It would be interesting to taste your cooking. Thanks for this recipe. It looks easy to do :D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90