Sort:  

I think you were right about branching out into wine. It seems to be working :D

Looking good man! And just to think your like probably the only person from your region on steem, you got your self an untapped resource 😉

Yeah tell me more, I've just finished 2 bottles of red with my father-in-law :D

Awe but the old world wine is non alcoholic!!! Haha jsk I actually had a wine the other night that was grapes from Italy but made by an American wine maker. It’s called locations by Dave Phiney. That Italian red has a funk to it that’s really good. Almost reminds me of that burnt freezer smell but in a really good way!

Made in Cali?

I believe so. I had his locations from Spain a while back and it really blew my mind for 20$ a bottle. Saw the Italian one and could not pass it up.

http://www.locationswine.com/product/italian-red-wine/

Ps cheers to both of you all the way from central coast of California, I’ll toast to your nice post! 🍷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52