Success on Steemit Correlated to Video Conetent and Live Media?

in #blog6 years ago

It's easy to find users who make a good living posting videos & providing entertainment/information. Can the same be done if you simply have a blog? Any good examples of profitable writers? #blog #steemit #busy #dtube #dlive #videos #money

Sort:  

I wrote a book few weeks ago where I shared 13 ways people make money writing . Usually there is no one size fits all but with a good platform ,audience and traffic with a good list you can make a great living no matter what approach you use, product or service you sell

I use my content as a freemium service and proof of concept for my meatspace job.

I do not know anyone making their money off of writing and content creation. I know more than a few in my boat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47