Thank You! I Appreciate You All So Much!!!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

fd4d222f-8aed-45b0-bd1d-3a74e49a5b6d.jpeg


Over the past 24 hours I hit a milestone I thought would take over a year to reach...

1000 followers!!

Thank you so much for following me. I appreciate it more than words can say. And I promise to engage with each of you as much as I can for the rest of my time on Steemit!

Which will be forever ;)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congrats man! That’s a big accomplishment here for sure. It seems to build even faster after 1,000 too... not sure what it is.

Anyways, you definitely deserve it. We need more content creators who also know how to build relationships here. That’s so important and unfortunately missing with many of the big creators here.

Appreciate that man. That's something I'm super passionate about and I know you are too...Regardless of how big our accounts get, actually engaging with everyone is priority.

Least we can do in my books :)

Thanks for all the support since day one too sir. It's appreciated so much!

congratulations Bro ! I am also 1 out of these 1000, and I know that it seems very hard to get 1000 followers. ...

I am also engaged in this effort. ..

Appreciate it! Yeah it's not as easy as other social media platforms....But so worth it!

Your enthusiasm for the platform, as well as your interesting, entertaining AND informative posts, have produced great results for you! Keep it up and you're sure to continue to pick up "STEEM" ;)

Thanks so much Ellyn. Appreciate the support over the years more than words can say. And yup, full steem ahead :)

Congrats @jongolson

I see you drive steemians to succeed.
My journey on steemit has been very busy and active..
Recruitment has being my doings
Wish everyone can
So we could make the world Adopt STEEM.

Appreciated very much :)

That's awesome man! Twice as many as your initial target for the year and we're still half way there. Hey, you may still be on track with your final goal about the SP, lol!

Dude I'm working on it LOL Seriously, I was blown away at how quick I got to 500....Now for the Steem Power LOL That's a big big challenge.

Congratulations, Jon!
I wish you 10,000, and more... :)

LOL Appreciate it sir! 10,000 huh....That would be nice :)

10X it! 10,000 will be the goal! Congratulations Jon. My 10X at the moment will be 1000 which I hope I will hit before the end of this year! LoL

It works man...I mean I only wrote down '500 followers' by the end of the year....Such power in writing down your goals and revisiting them constantly!

You have worked hard and have earned every one of them Jon. Keep at 2,000 here you come.

Slow and steady sir..Slow and steady lol Thanks for the support man since day one!

@jongolson great achievement for you buddy. I am one of your follower out of 1000.. privileged enough to join you. I hope I will also achieve this achievement with your help.

Thanks so much! It's been a blast so far...Looking forward to the next 7 months here on Steemit :)

@jongolson yes i pray it will blast in next 7 month also. I am with you to make more blast. and i will also try to make blast myself also

Show up every day, add value to your followers....Things will work out for sure :)

@jongolson yes surely i will follow these tips. Keep providing me more tips

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19