You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Living In A Computer Simulation? (TURKISH/ENGLISH)

in #blog6 years ago

What if the world is not just in 3d? Space surrounding us that we know nothing about but what our limited perspective of seeing, hearing, smelling gives us a 3d tool set. If I could only see in 2d and you could see 3d, I build a house like a drawling on a piece of paper and when you walk across it into my house I see you walking through my walls.

This would be almost God like ability because your connection to the space around you is of one dimension more then what I am. If you was to jump up you would vanish from my perspective because my mind couldn't comprehend the 3rd aspect. So in truth If one had the tools to aspect a 4th dimension even if its only partial it could give a big advantage over everyone else and be God like. This has inspired me to write a small post of my own. I wont link it here as it could be seen as disrespectful but you can always go to my steemit and read all about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56