Human Evolution By Technology 3rd/4th/5th Dimensional Perceptions

in #blog6 years ago

I was reading an interesting blog today on steemit by @muratkbesiroglu and I really enjoyed it and suggest you too read it for your self. I have a different view on the subject altogether but reading the perspective of others helps me with my perspective.

Gerd Altmann

Subatomic particles is it a particle or wave? In space, we have action and reaction from all forms of energy, what if the transaction state of both action and reaction is the point that we are the closest to and we see both action/reaction at play from a 3rd perspective. This would be one of many that are close to us for us to see it in such a small perspective.

So what does this mean? If you are looking at time as space and the path that we interact with (act, react, act, react, tick, tock, tick, tock), think of it as points on a map and the closest points to you are the ones that we can see acting and re-acting in the same state of change by our act of observing we have changed this state because now we have changed the way we act with that energy action/reaction state. Now we take these points of changing states and use them to build a map to guide us through our path through life.

So if we as 3rd perspective entities want to control how things happen for us we would need to make and read the map of dimensional aspects above the 3rd dimension. I think we have 12 dimensions and it's split up into two halves like the Ying Yang, light and dark, good and evil, well you get the picture. I would want to improve the quality of my life with having more positive events happening for me and of course others so how do you go about doing this?

You could do it by acts of kindness to others because that would be an act and reaction with a positive outcome using a positive act. The problem is those very bad actors know about this information or have a good idea and are trying to use this to control and use in a negative way. I can't say for sure but this is what I think looking at the state of things around me.

“No matter how far apart the particles are, their unique behavior does not change, regardless of time and space. Even though the electron pair is on the Earth and the other is at the end of the universe, the world is examined by the spin of the electron and the other end of the universe can be understood.” muratkbesiroglu

This I believe is because we are using our 3d perception of the bigger picture, It would be like you drawing a house on paper with no height and thinking that the world around you is just a 2d world, then I come along and walk through your walls because my perception is 3d and I interact with it in a 3d way. You see me as 2d because you interact with the world in a 2d way so to you I just did something magical and you think I have God powers, one of them being able to walk through walls.

We need to take a step back and look at the bigger picture because believe it or not you are still that 2d person in awe of things you don't understand. So how do we change our perspective to the 4th/5th-dimensional aspects? We could start by doing research and building tools to see things in a 4d/5d way. What is the 4th dimension? I think it's probability while other think its time. As I have explained before all energy states - Acting and Reaction = Tick Tock. So acting and reaction are what you're perceiving with your limited toolset of eyes, ears, nose, mouth and some internal tools.

Gerd Altmann

Technology is our next logical evolution for the 4th/5th-dimensional aspects and maybe this means we need to develop more 3d tools to observe the surrounding space first then it may give us more clues we need to build our 4th/5th-dimensional tools. Of course, this is just a hypothesis and this could just all be a dream.

Sort:  

Murat Bey's writing, and I read yours. and yours. Both are excellent writings. I liked your hypothesis. Congratulations my friend. this is a nice article

Thank you very much @artizm It's something that has been swimming around in my head for a very long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66