My 2 year Steemit anniversary...

in #blog6 years ago

2 year anniversary on steemit.jpg

So it's been over 2 years now since I took the big step of joining this incredible platform at 15 years of age.

I think it's fair to say there is still work to do but, looking ahead, I think we definitely should still be thinking along the positive lines!

It's been an honour in watching the site grow and with the expansion of such a talented community, the site is never short of fantastic content and users.

Speaking of the community, I also love the immense and continued support that users give me. Whether it's a comment, upvote or resteem - it means a lot to be appreciated for what you offer to the platform.

Now I'm looking forward to what the future holds for me and all the other fellow Steemians out there!

Long live Steemit!

Thanks for reading,
Jonathan. :)

Sort:  

Buddy your blog is very interesting now iam starting follow you :)
And keep it up

Thank you so much for your message, it means a lot. Thanks for the follow and upvote as well. :)

u welcome :)

Congratulations on this great achievement you have seen all the ups and downs and your are one of the awesome steemians around keep sharing your great content and spread the word steem on :D

Thank you @blazing! I hope to continue sharing my content on the Steemit platform. Your continued support is really appreciated! Steem on :)

Thank you very much :)

Steem on J!

2yrs = old skooler 🤘😎

hahaha, I will do @thedamus!

Many great years ahead @jonathanyoung!
Things are just getting started over here :)

Couldn't agree more - this is just the beginning of something very very special :)

Happy anniversary !!!

Keep Steemin :)

Thank you, I will do!

happy anniversary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66