You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I agree with everything you said. But the raw images takes so much space. Maybe i just need a bigger memory card. Also crooked horizon irritates me when i see them so i try to fix it as much as possible.

Sort:  

How large is your memory card? I use a 64 GB card and I never get this full. I remove all the photos I do not like on a regular basis during the shooting and when I am home I upload all the photos to my computer and go through them again, again removing everything that I do not like. Formatting the card after.

You are winning a lot of contests, so maybe invests some of that juicy money into a bigger sd card ;)

I only have 8GB. :D. I just bought one today. 16GB. Thank you for the contest. I can take more photos now. hehe

Awesome! Try out some shooting with RAW and using a software program like Lightroom after, there is a free trail.

The next video really helped me out to get started with Lightroom, takes about 30 minutes:

Thank you so much for the tip. I will surely shoot more of my photos in RAW now. I'm gonna watch it now.

I just finished watching it. Very informative. I will watch his other videos. thank you

Thank you very mu

No problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65