You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why NOT to Sell Steem Dollar (SBD)

in #blog6 years ago

Nice information. I'm still unsure of cashing out though. When I'm ready, I will do the small amount first also. When you cash out, do you get all the money at once or in payments?

Sort:  

Yes, we get all the money. The DOGECOIN amount I received at Coinpot shown on my screenshot is the equivalent of 5 STEEM (based on currency exchange rate at that time). :)
The 3 STEEM I sold to LTC is in my LTC wallet I forgot to take screenshot before converting to BTC. We can convert BTC/BCH/DASH/LTC/DOGE at Coinpot but no deposit to BCH/DASH yet so I only tried selling Steem to LTC/DOGE and convert to BTC/BCH. My DASH balance at Coinpot is from faucet.




I already tried pinoybitcoinexchange.com now I could top up my phone easily from PayMaya android app. 👍😊 https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@pinay/steemit-and-paymaya-philippines

I already tried pinoybitcoinexchange.com now I could top up my phone easily from PayMaya android app. 👍😊https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@pinay/steemit-and-paymaya-philippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48