You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many false prophets will appear and will deceive many people

in #blog7 years ago

I agree I like the electoral college too, although the left likes to preach that Hillary won the popular vote, I don't buy it. You speak about how the media is attacking Trump, but you think they're telling you the truth on approval ratings?

Sort:  

I'm hope I'm not offending you johnnyyash, it's good to watch everything that's going on in the world. I'm not always great at that, but for me it has to be solid.
On a side note, I just logged on to one of my social network sites, and this was the first thing that I saw. (I added a link because the picture is graphic.)
Link: http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/kathy-griffin-photoshoot-features-beheaded-trump/article/2624454
Needless to say, she is now being investigated by the Secret Service.
When did doing something like that become acceptable? That is pure evil.
That ties more into the last days where the hearts of many wax cold, because lawless abounds.

You're not offending me. The article wasn't meant to be taken as fact, it was more just my opinion from further research.

It was a good conversation. It was nice meeting you and talking with you. I upvoted you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67