Too hot

in #blog6 years ago

As I live in village where electricity is not so good. Most of the time there will be load shedding of 2 hours.

During summer the things becomes worse. So what I have decided to use the solar panel.

Its not so expensive I already talked with my cousin who has solar panel in their home.

he told me that they spend almost 50k tk for that project. they have two lights and two fans all time running with solar panel.

They don't have to bear any cost as this is free.

But my question is we have to buy a battery which stores energy. What if it becomes damaged I have to buy battery again to replace it.

If that happens that would be worse as it will cost more than the bills we pay per month.

I have decided I will buy solar panel with steem.

The steem that I get is currently storing. I will sell later when we see moon on steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88