How to stay calm before & during your Exams

in #blog7 years ago

I always panic right before my exams... Just as I'm about to walk in the door to the exam hall I start to loose my breath and forget everything that I've learned.

You can prevent this!

I created this visual breathing exercise that was developed by DR Andrew Weil...

It’s pretty simple:


1.Breath in deeply for 4 seconds.
2, Hold that breath for 7 seconds.
3.Breath out fully for 8 seconds.
Or just follow our visual guide 🙂
Why do we love this breathing exercise?
-It can be done anywhere!
-Only takes around a minute
-Immediately calms the nervous system and reduces stress
-Results in a calmer and cooler you 🙂
When can I use it?
-Any time!
-When you need to relieve tension & stress
-When you need to fall asleep
-During intense anxiety
Use it twice a day to get the full benefits for your body & mind.
Lastly, give it a try with our visual guide and leave a comment to let us know how you feel

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="
" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allow="encrypted-media" allowfullsc
Sort:  

Personally, when I have an exam I try to do proper reading at least a month before the exam date and motivate myself. I usually say to everyone that cares to listen that once I write my name on the answer sheet there's no way I"m going to fail. I also tell myself, I must pass because no one should hear that I failed.
Just trust your instincts, there is no battle you can't win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91