You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENERGETIC SPACE CLEARING TIPS

in #blog7 years ago

I love rearranging the furniture!! Now I understand why haha. I've also been reading a lot about minimalism recently and have done a huuuuge amount of decluttering in the house which has made massive differences to the energy.

Sort:  

Yes, it is amazingly effective isn't it!! And as for de-cluttering... that is also amazingly liberating apart from everything else. I try to clean one thing everyday... whether is is a drawer, a cupboard, whatever... it kind of gets you all excited to keep going back to look at how lovely and neat it is... hahahaha (or maybe that is just me lol)

Thank you for the lovely comment xxx

haha no it's not just you! I have been known to walk into a room several times just to appreciate how clean and clear it is in there. :) x

waaahahahahahahaha!!!! that sounds just like me!!! I can spend HOURS staring at my "work of art" lol - Especially if I rearrange my lounge or my sons bedroom... hehehe - Glad to know I am not alone. lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87