You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Followers Landmark Reached 112. Many Thanks! But What's so Important About 112?

in #blog7 years ago

Very nice. I too look forward to the day my followers is higher than my following. Because that will mean people are following more and more because they like what I'm writing than because I followed them first. I have a bad habit I brought from Twitter and Instagram if just following everyone I see haha. But I think I just want to follow people here that I enjoy their articles.

Sort:  

Good, just a different culture. Also, on places like FB people follow just to get their avatar onto your page - it's not genuine, it's just a form of ad-spam. Good luck with your progress on Steemit, and thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45