Sort:  

I'm Alpha Male my value is going thru the roof ! Why would I want to be a confused degenerate ?

It might eb fun to do so because you are an alpha.

Alpha males love women, move along you have nothing I need.

It might be fun for you because you are a beta queer male, but I'm not. I see no fun or interest in being queer.

You do not know me and you label me based on nothing.

Much like you labeled me a fag by suggesting id have fun joining a bunch of queers. Id say you got the point !! Don't be a smart ass , respect people so they respect you. Don't expect or demand respect try earning it by respecting people you don't know. apply your formula to your self !!

@tipolj, I did not say that but you are being too defensive which only happens in the mist of excess guilt and forethought beyond saturation which then therein and therefore produces reflection and inflection towards such inclinations.

Again you continue to push your label , your assuming you know me? This is called disrespect , in real life I would have ripped you out of your chair ..oh that's right in real life you would have the balls to be so cute to a guy like me. I'm sure you know better .

I do not know what you are talking about. You misread what I wrote. You take my words out of context. You are reading your own bias and spin to whatever you think is happening. You accused me of things I did not say nor did. You labeled me with false flags. And you continue to have aggression. Too much aggression. You are mistaken and you are the fool.

This is called assuming I'm a fag and disrespecting me . Think before you open your mouth to label people.

I did not say that. You are insulting me. You do not understand that words are multidimensional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63