You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shameful content

in #blog6 years ago

I'm in agreement with many of the other posters.
GET. OUT. OF. THERE.
And Fast!

A drug user will drag you down. You will crash and burn alongside of him.

Playing with HIV is playing with fire. You'll catch it eventually. You don't have to be in that situation of worrying yourself all the time, is this it, have I caught it. From this moment on DO NOT HAVE SEX WITH HIM.

In faact, don't stay with this person at all. Not because of some misguided loyalty, or sympathy, or of some delusion that your "love" will change him. It won't.

Save yourself. Run.

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel

Sort:  

People who are HIV positive can have a normal life, but they are often discriminated and stigmatized! Hopefully things are changing.
It is a diseases with very little symptoms and a very easy treatment to keep under control.
He didn't show to be a meth addict neither, but for me even taking it once a month is too much and I need to accept and process that I have to distant myself.
Thanks for leaving your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40