You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been doing a blog for a bit , but .. is there any point in it even ? I mean there are 1000000 blogs out there

in #blog7 years ago

I've just started here on Steemit, but personally I prefer to read the blogs instead of a watching a vlog. I usually have some sort of music running in the background.

I can't speak for anyone else, and like I said I'm new to this myself but don't give up. Post what you like. Do it to make yourself happy or to document your travels for yourself and if people like it all the better. If not, then at least you have something you can look back on yourself and be proud of. :)

Sort:  

Thats true ! It really is amazing to look back already as some simple events i might have forgotten or even details are not as clear anymore !

And i agree about Vlog.

I dont like that i can skip the boring part and move on to the ones i like really as i dont know what info im missing instead of having it layed out in the blog page .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47