Sort:  

They're actually one of the most popular idol groups in Japan and has been in the entertainment world for 20 years, so it's indeed shocking. xD

Posted using Partiko Android

I know about Arashi heheh I loved them since I was in elementary but I was not updated recently but they do have a lot of good songs.

Posted using Partiko Android

For real? Let's flail together! :) What's your fave song from them?

Posted using Partiko Android

My fave was love so sweet.😊 that song was very memorable for me .It was a jolly song to listen

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha... let's play some Arashi song the next time you visit... ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure lets do that soon hihi

Posted using Partiko Android

yay~! Excited naq.. hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

You're my senpai then... I wasn't a fan until 2009... hahaha xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope.my aunt used to be a fan of Arashi. I think until now so I was influenced by her when I was young .😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I see... who do you like best among the members? waa~ I didn't know you were a fan... I wasted a lot of time.. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha I like their leader best .Satoshi Ohno.😂 I was a silent fan just listening to their songs but I am not updated.😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Me, either... ky NEWS man jid aqng main group... hihi~

Si Ohno bya jud ang gnahan mu.rest and discover the world.. aww.. pero idol kaayo siya mu.dance... :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71