You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tinyhouse Grand tour.......Virtual Tour of The Big Green Steem Machine!!!

in #blog7 years ago

I really enjoyed this video tour. You sound good on video, Mark. You should do more.

It's amazing what you and your family have accomplished. A lot of Filipinos in my area would love to live in that. Most of them are farmers with large families and they live in small "shacks". Some of them have never even been to the city.

When I resteemed your other post, I thought to check back in about a week to see if you had some new content up. Whoa! You've been really busy. Lol. A lot of great content. :)

Resteeming this to 12,000+ followers. Hope it helps a little, Mark.

Sort:  

Wow thank you @joanaltres, I wrote a post yesterday about Bots and in this post I explained what happened when you resteemed my post. Have a little read if you get time.
Thank you again for being so generous and kind. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40