You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here is my Introduction #STEEMIT # 2018

in #blog7 years ago

I so agree with you about nuance being lost in this fast-paced, buzz-word-filled, 20-second-news story world. Everything is so black or white in the media, when very little (or perhaps nothing at all) in life is actually that way.

I've been keto for just a short while (about 4 months) and am always looking to learn more about it and hear another person's perspective. Looking forward to reading what you have to say!

Sort:  

Thank you @jmmnuanez I will be posting my fist article in a few days. I want my content to be high quility and feel that the proper amount of research needs to be done to ensure that quality. I have already learned so much and am excited to share with this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23