:: Got crafty ::

in #blog6 years ago

A835271C-F9B2-47BE-B378-DD4355984E65.jpeg

Hello!

If you have read my recent posts, you are aware my fiancé and I had a baby girl last week! She is exactly one week old today! Time flies when your learning the ropes of parenthood! I have to say this last week has been pretty smooth! We have a such a good baby! She’s a great sleeper and doesn’t scream at us too much! :)

Anyway, I threw together this cute little project for her room. I got all the products at Michael’s Craft store for under $30! (Not including the paint because I’m blessed to be engaged to an artist.) Micheal’s always has great deals and coupons! I recommend stopping by a store near you sometime soon! Download the Micheal’s app to see what deals and coupons are available! :)

I look forward to future projects and craft sessions once the babes is a little older! :D

Have a great day all!

~Jamie~

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65