Bright Is An Absolute Smash

in #blog7 years ago

I've just done a review of the Netflix original movie Bright, if anyone's interested. I won't put any imagery here, because I don't want to call down the wrath of the almighty copyright gods, but if you'd like to read my opinion on the movie, you can do so at my blogspot.

http://jimfear138.blogspot.com/2018/01/bright-is-absolute-smash.html

Sort:  

An interesting comment, but it is more profitable to start a new day every day ;)

If you guys keep saying nice things about this movie, I'm going to end up watching it...

I'm telling you man, it's absolutely worth your time. And if you're already paying for Netflix, then that just solves what to do for movie night! I dunno if I'd let small kids watch this, at least teenagers or older, but all the same it's a damn good movie, and I don't endorse Netflix products very often!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44