Is cryptocurrency really the path to financial freedom?

in #blog8 months ago

images (16).jpeg
Image credit

It might be. I started my crypto adventure consistently in 2020 when I got concerned about having financial freesom and leave the futile way of life.

On the off chance that you're in any capacity like me, you scorn working for someone else for the majority of your life. Life is short and time is vital. We don't get any of it back and I for one need to contribute my energy doing the things that I love rather than renting it out to someone else. Thusly, I have begun researching cryptocurrency as an approach to freedom from a futile way of life.

I question I need to denounce you about how well you would be if you bought and held bitcoin when it at first dispatched in 2009. As a familiar maxim goes, "The best an ideal chance to plant a tree was 20 years earlier. The resulting best time is right now." I think the spot of the saying is to say that there's no use in looking back at what may have happened, we can simply do the best with what we have now. Luckily, 2009 was only 11 years earlier so by the standard of this adage you are 9 years ahead if you start placing into significant endeavors now.

For a long time I was hesitant to have any cryptocurrency. I thought it was just a pattern and would after a short time crash. However, by and by, just to some degree over 10 years sometime later, it is significant that the total market capitalization of cryptocurrencies outperforms $2 trillion. There are under 10 countries that have a GDP that outperforms this $2 trillion engraving. I don't think cryptocurrency is vanishing any time soon.

Regardless, all things considered, possibly the most persuading part regarding cryptocurrency is the decentralized financial plans that it enables.

I have actually been introduced to the universe of DeFi and have been pulled in to moving away from standard financial establishments like united banks and moving towards decentralized plans. It is a wonder that such endless people (tallying myself) have idly recognized the likelihood that standard banks can make advantage by using the money that the customer stores. If the money has a spot with me, I should have the choice to be the beneficiary and accumulate income on it.

The universe of decentralized cash outfits us with a way to deal with do this.

Along these lines it is conceivable that which started as a trip to autonomy from the futile way of life in one sense has taken on new importance. From the outset I required freedom from a futile daily existence as in I could work at my own speed towards the destinations that I had confidence in.

In any case, I have come to see the worth in that autonomy from a futile way of life moreover infers the freedom to truly guarantee the money that I have procured and to do what I need with it. Besides, luckily this freedom is available to all

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Warning,

This user was downvoted or is blacklisted likely due to farming, phishing, spamming, ID theft, plagiarism, or any other cybercrime operations. Please do your due diligence before interacting with it.

If anyone believes that this is a false flag or a mistake, consider reaching the watchers on Discord.

Thank you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49