Steemit Daily Sky Photography

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

On this Day I would like to share my dedication to be a Photographer Someday, but as of now because of this steemit platform I was able to shared my Photography even I am only using my mobile phone here on my busy day. I guess this my steeping stone to gain my dream. that someday I am proud of myself of course because of your help here on steemit. truly we are all dreamers, but on my own desire to achieve my goal. it is possible because I was looking to all successful individual here. and hoping and creating way of how to be successful here on steemit is as of now I do not know. for now I want to shared this Photos on me. and please I need your help by having your great educating comment how to be a good photographer someday. And here Is My First Shot on the sky followed by my imaginary mind.

Picture11.jpg

The sky not shy even in a cloudy wind, with the passion of forming bad weather. on my routine photography every day captivating the elegance of my self exploitation on how to create a beautiful shot only with my Mobile phone. Here is my angle shot while on my way. A beautiful clear sky and the sweet moment of human wings the airplane catching the clear cloudy sky, posting the Imaginary of how we are of today generation.

jie28 sky.jpg

So lucky to capture on the brighter sky the passenger airplane passing by going of southwest. it is my pleasure to present to all of you my caption. but in your own exposure on how to catch the good angle. I do not know,. because I am not Photographer. so to those Professional Photographer out there. just a little help and techniques must be appreciated. Thank you hoping to enjoy my little participation of this Sky Photography.

jie28 sky 1.jpg

Clear Sky on While the weather is also so lovely at this day!

jie28 sky (4).jpg

With the background of tower crane I was amazed to setting my caption for this moment. Only on my mind that it is something new on my instinct, because I wonder how the tower crane and the airplane will be together in one shot! just look at this and your comment will be in great values at this time.

jie28 sky plane.jpg

Usually, the term sky is used informally as the point of view from the Earth's surface; however, the meaning and usage can vary. In some cases, such as in discussing the weather, the sky refers to only the lower, more dense portions of the atmosphere. During daylight, the sky appears to be blue because air scatters more ...

Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sky

Enjoy the view of this first in my life to capture such this wonderful time. I want to share this with all of you,. because I am trying to have more techniques and more experience on this steemit community. of course with everyone each of your help. maybe someday I will bought something good camera to acchieve my dreams to be someday a professional Photography. and with this little part of my caption I am wishing and hoping, with your concern and help. we can moving on for our goal.

jie28 sky (3).jpg

One of the happy day for me to b in the same good weather. because here on Saudi Arabia always in Sand storm and the sky always in brown color . but today in my two consisted days I ways actually shock because in my 9 years here in \Saudi \Arabia, this is my 3rd time maybe at the same weather. And even never seen like a white clouds like this. Beautiful feeling like i am on my Home country Philippines a tropical country with a lots of shiny sky and fresh air with the forest. here in Saudi always in Sand storm and so Hot and here in my experience once in every 2 years or 3 years before having a rain.

jie28 new (30).jpg

This is different time and day. but i am lucky to be on time on my way and the airplane time of passing by at the clear sky. this is located in Jeddah Saudi Arabia. for this caption at January 29-2018.

jie28 new (29).jpg

20180130_073507.jpg

jie28 123456789 (6).jpg

Sky Photography with the king of flying object on the clear sky. Thank you very much for your time to see my sky Photography.

jie28 123456789 (7).jpg

Dear steemians friends hope you enjoy to this time on my blog about the sky photography here on Jeddah. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Picture12.jpg

Picture111.jpg

I was afraid while taking this picture here because 80% of places here is Photography Prohibited. like this sign.

jie28 new (3).jpg

Yes It is true Photography here is prohibited. if you cough by the authority or the police you will be detained and he will sent you back home to your country without anything.

Disclaimer:{ all Photos Are mine @jie28

Sort:  

Good post friend

Thank you my friend

Thank You so much @uradick

cool shots sir

hahahah your my inspiration sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43