How to earn money easy on steemit

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!
In the previous we talked about the easiest way to earn money, and that's commenting.
But your comments should be valuable: contribute to the discussion, discuss insights or add important info.Not to post hollow comments just like "good post" , "thanks for sharing" , "i upvoted" or "follow me" etc...because that prove that you didn't read the article and people will not upvote you.
Thank you @mike314-0005 for your helpfully comment.
But we didn't discussed what is the best way to earn upvotes at comments.

Go to the trending page , because there are the most popular posts and there are those people with a lot of influence which means a lot of steem power which mean more money , of course if they upvote your comment(which should contribute to the discussion ).

Untitled1.png

But the hot page is probably better because it changes more often when the trending page stays the same , but this one updates sooner.
So here are more things , more fresh content.
Untitled2.png

I hope this post helped you , and if it did you could also help me just upvoting this post.
I hope you liked the post. Please leave me your thoughts and or opinions in the comments below, have a beautiful day.

Sort:  

I guess a meaningfull comment is also required. not only 'follow me upvote you' spam

I wrote this in post. The coment should be valuable: contribute to the discussion, etc..

Wellcome your thoughts, i am website designer, logo designer, markete guru & Crypto gambler, I upvote your post and follow you. please upvote my posts and follow me back, together we grow.
@maanabdullah

I think, when the primary reason of commenting will be contributing to discussion, not earn money, then will automatically be upvoted ( and with lot of upvotes there will be money too - sooner or later ).

Yes , you right but when you comment you automatically contribute to discussion.But there are many people with a low financial power , and they wish to be upvoted. But I mentioned when they comment to contribute to discussion , not to post hallow comments like "nice post" , "thank you for sharing".

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34