You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Money with a Blog

in #blog6 years ago

When I joined here on steemit for days now. I actually don't know what to post, coz this is my first time blogging myself, Coz i always put my low profile on facebook, not even putting other people ideas on what I am doing actually, and they don't know my personal life. So when I started blogging myself, I'm now having troubles what to post again. haha. So I just post whatever I have in mind. And I was surprise then when I know that I can imagine a lot of things and practice my ability to write anything. And even can't believe when I finish doing it. a thinking of "did I do this?.hehe.

Sort:  

Very cool to see you writing! I think it is easiest to write about what you are passionate for. That's all I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56