Reasons why.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Some people can't recognize a tree, a front yard. How many circles can I walk in before I give up looking? How long before I'm lost for good? It must be possible to swim in the ocean of the one you love without drowning. It must be possible to swim without becoming water yourself. But I keep swallowing what I thought was air. I keep finding stones tied to my feet. ![image]()
There's pleasure in falling in love but there's also pain in falling for the wrong person. I'd rather fall into the deepest pit than risk being left alone by the one I love. Even the loudest noise can't overshadow my heartbeat whenever I see your face. Your smile unveils the little child in mhe. I'd rather be an adult than fall into the same old mistake. ![image]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28