Trip pa more 😂🤣😁

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Last tuesday, i went to downtown area to buy some stuffs but out of my curiousity i took a different route than the usual.

2.jpg

I passed through a slightly rocky road and later on some huge ones, i never had a courage to take some photos because i felt some creepy things like blowing wind w/ some leaves crashing the road but when i looked at my side mirror there's no leaves only huge stones! 😱😱😱 so i just proceeded, frankly speaking i got really nervous coz that place is really creepy, no houses, only bamboo grass on the side of the road, some creepy & noisy crows, and the only thing that i can really hear is the engine of my motorcycle.

I got worried coz i thought i will be trapped in that place, no one to call for help, & no signal, i have no choice but to proceed coz I can't go back, my motorcycle can't climb up anymore & im still hearing those creepy leaves😱😱😱 For almost 40 mins. of travel at last i saw some people making the bridge and i got relieved, whew !😌😌😌

IMG_20180426_141755.jpg

I tried to take some decent photos but i failed coz the path is steep as a mountain slope & i have to grip hard at my hand brake for me to have a full stop.

IMG_20180426_141753.jpg

I passed through that bridge and made it ! Hurray!! 😂 Barely though 🤣🤣🤣
After a few kilometers away i can now hear some vehicles and i saw the national road and i proceeded to my destination, it was a creepy but fun experience for me 😁😁😁

Thanks for dropping by :)

Have a nice good night 😉

GOD BLESS US ALL!!

IMG_20180426_141803.jpg


@surpassinggoogle has been a great and amazing person please support him to vote as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens
received_1591355727614117.jpeg
received_10210399811408065.gif

Sort:  

Hadlok kaayo ehehe..

Hahaha mao jd kapatid xD explore pa more hahaha

Nice it good to take photos along roads one my come in handy

Hahaha yeah your right, i wanted to take some more but i got scared hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44