You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Stop Being Such A Loser

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Wow, a very motivational and extended story.

My favorite parts are you in LA being a "shitty uber driver, not the kind with water bottles driving around a Lexus." Lol. Wow I can't believe all you ate was hard boiled eggs and oatmeal. Maybe I'll pick up that diet - it sounds like a spartan diet. I have like $1000 of credit card debt I need to get out of so that sounds like a good start. What did you like most about the yoga classes? Did you score with the hot milfs?

I'm confused exactly what you did once you moved back to Australia? Was it Instagram/Steemit solely? I like your quote about the guy needing to work 15 hours a day, 7 days a week until you get that outcome. I need that type of drive! Nothing comes easy. Truly awesome post man.

Sort:  

Great workout, mad gainz in flexibility, strong core... it just reshapes your body. Plus when you learn to control your breathing, you get a high at the end of class which lasts for a few hours. And you do it all while surrounded by beautiful trophy wives and miscellaneous hot LA chicks.

Will make a post about Oz in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74