You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Is Mankind Headed? A Reset Is Coming

in #blog6 years ago

Thank you for your comment. You are the only one who has responded. LOL. This type of topic is not popular. If I gave a 2018 Corvette review I would have thousands of views and comments. Oh well, not many are awake or progressing forward, unfortunately. It looks like you and I are on similar wave lengths!

Sort:  

Thanks to you I've been doing some research on counterspace, it's pretty fascinating... I found this one book called "Space and Counterspace: An introduction to modern geometry" by Louis Locher-Ernst

Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 11.58.24 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 11.46.59 AM.png

Looks interesting. I wonder if he were to put charges on the drawing if left would be + (positive) and right be - (negative)?

No matter what, please don't give up posting this type of articles. There are many people and will be more to join you.

OK but time is running out. Billions will not make it I am afraid. It is a shame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46