From the Random Mind of @jessamynorchard: Installment One (plus some other random stuff)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

234DBF46-F075-460C-B1B0-AE103E4CB7AA.jpeg

Experimenting with a couple different header images on this new project of ramblings. This is one of the options I’m still toying with.

Thank you to the new followers I’ve seen come in lately. I appreciate you.

E6838B3B-62E3-4360-B303-C1B31543B4AC.jpeg

Darwin Time, y’all.Original image for this particular cover...also poorly placed Tide Pod by myself and this is the image I reference and admit my guilt in association to in the journal entry.


57506740-4E9A-4AE8-BB71-06F91221C96D.jpeg

Come for the horrible photoshopping, stay for the randomness about random.



4FB8D09C-97FA-4B4B-AEC6-9CEB3E7883CA.jpeg
Sunshine on my shoulders almost always makes me high. —John Denver





Sort:  

Awonderfu photo cut cuople 😍😍 im new follower for you i check your blog i like it and this is first commant and upvote
Good luck 👏

Thank you for your support, follow, and comment.

You welcom dear @jessamynorchard
You can get folloe back 😊

So you gonna let me in the facebook group or what?

It took me a bit longer to vet you for the page based on the submitted link. From that post, it wasn’t super specific that it was in fact you playing, and then I saw on your profile an #openmic entry, so I went ahead and cleared you for the group.

Your post here was a bit aggressive, considering you submitted your questions for the group on Wednesday of this week, and it is only Friday morning now. We work hard to make sure the entry process is smooth, but we also work hard to vet our many requests to the group as well, which I’m sure you can understand. There is a queue.

Have a great day. :)

Thank you! Didn't mean to harass - I'm on your side.

Awesome! Glad to have you in the community, and look forward to sharing music with you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95