My 1st Month Expirience in Steemit

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Untitled.jpg

Hello Steemians. First Happy 1st Month to me here steemit.
Thank you to all my Friends here and Filipino Family here in Steemit.
My life routine was changed when I start to Steeming and lucky to have a good friends that always supporting me in my life here in Steemit.And Iam very happy to have a 48 Reputation and 153 Followers.

My Expirience here in Steemit?

First, I dont know what I need to do.In the First week here in steemit was so hard because I dont know how steemit works and how to earn in my little talent and skills. I know Iam not perfect in drawing and blogging. Also my first Problem here is my English Grammar.

My uncle @dwightjaden was my mentor, he always helping me and what I need to do here in Steemit.
He said that "Here in Steemit, you dont need to be a good\perfect artist, all you need in posting is other people understand what you are saying and you need is to be a good steemians to have a friends in this platform".

After a couple of days Ive had a friends in Steemph Community and luckily they helping me to improve my skills and talents. Also we are always bonding in Discord apps by Singing in #loveradio and playing a Pinoy henyo.

My Post in 1st Month

c1c1c1c1.jpg

This is my Introduction Post. Some Pinoy Steemians Welcome me here in Steemit.

1d1d1.jpg

Ive loved drawing using charcoal only. (But Iam not good in Portrait)

asfasfa.jpg

Also I always using Ballpen in drawing like this Artwork.

dfgdsg.jpg

And I learn to blog some part of life. This is my blog when I surprised my Girlfriend last February 14.

asd.jpg

So Iam anime lover. I think this is the kind of drawing that I was good. haha (Self Confidence)

Untitled.jpg

And after a week I see others artist express they feelings in artwork. So I inspired to try something challenge being an artist. So I tried to Paint and this is the outcome but I think its good for the beginner.

And I tried also to join in Contest here in Steemit to try to win :)

23424.jpg

Heres my entry in Anime Villain drawing contest by @julstamban

asdaaa.jpg

And this is my entry for @Bayanihan Memes.

asddsadasda.jpg

And this is the biggest I earn in my Post. In this moment I was very happy to have this High Earnings. Like I win in Lotto. lol

asdsds.jpg

After a week in posting here in Steemit. I earn some SBD and I convert it in Coins.PH.
This is the big change in my life when I get my First Pay out because I have some Financial problem.

How Steemit change my life?

My life was changed because of this platform.Because Iam always here in house to help my mother some household while earning. Also my daily Routine, I always to do an artwork that I express my feelings and dont need to hang out to entertain my self.
And also here in my financial. Iam happy to have a self money to buy all my stuff that I dont need to ask some money to my parents.

I used this moment to say thank you all my Friends who always support me here in Steemit.
@steemph @steemph.laguna @steemitfamilyph @dwightjaden @deveerei @trishy @aboutart @jeseemei @robiney @itsmechille @wilbejel @bellazelena @bryanlornemez @genesisaala @jerome-morales @ooleyjulie @scarletsnow @randommax @robiney @st3llar @valsk @ankarlie @haide @maverickinvictus @tpkidkai and to all part of Steemph Community THANK YOU!

And thank you @purepinay and @surpassinggoogle for helping filipino Steemians like me.

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

27606292_551312338562780_1109351496_o.jpg

Sort:  

Keep up the good work :) and keep sharing awesome blogs :) Success is with you :)

Keep posting! 👍

Okay :) Thank you for the support.

Good job in your first month man . Continue Steeming

Hope to continue being a lucky here in steemit :)

Keep it up bro! 👍

youre making progress😊😊

Keep it up!

wow, thanks for the mention and you are welcome. we are all here to help and improve each other. hope to have more yrs of steeming together as a community. :D

Good job brother! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72