Sort:  

Haha thanks! Haven't practices archery for long, but it's a lot of fun. The hip quiver makes it so easy for me to reach for my arrows. I've never tried one across the back, but I think I'd prefer the hip one :-)

I've never actually seen the hip one so I've always gone for the back quiver. Actually, I just put them on the ground as a child. Growing up in the country we would just shoot into cardboard boxes that we painted. I need to get back in practice.

Ooh I see! At the club, we put them in little shafts on the ground, because quivers in there take up too much space (the club house is way too small). I don't really go there anymore though. I much prefer the place of my boyfriend's father.

Yeah, more space is better. And the problem with putting the shafts into the ground is that they get muddy and can break. But, we were kids so what do ya know?

Exactly! Kids just have fun :D

:P mud pies and worms!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49