You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Child Is Being Put On The Child Protection Services List Because We Refuse To Send Her To School....What is Freedom...Are We Free?

in #blog7 years ago

Yeah... if only it were that simple. CPS visited me twice -- once because I asked my pediatrician why my child needed vaccinations, and he reported it as medical neglect because I said I wanted to research it first, and another because the neighbors called on me and an ex during an argument. Both 'investigations' were dropped as being unfounded. I occasionally enroll my kids in school only so that I don't have to worry about that as well. (homeschooling is legal here, but doing so makes you a target for investigations)

But if they show up at your house and you have a gun?? LOL you better move out right then, cause the cops will return the next day for your children.

Sort:  

leave that totalitarian country! go to ecuador now! Steemit blog from there and you will be fine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36