Almost finished my new book

in #blog6 years ago

profile1.jpg

I had no idea I was going to start writing another book. As far as I was concerned, my first book was the only one I'd ever write. But then suddenly, BAM! I woke up one morning with this story and it just had to be written.

Even though I'm the author, I acknowledge the input of so many other sources. I believe creativity is an act of community. This book was inspired by many people.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jenion! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jenion! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41